Church of the Crossroads - Small Group Directory
This is the list of our current small groups. Find the group that fits best and connect with leader.
Category 
Group Name 
Meeting Day(s) 
Time 
Leader 
Leader Email 
Childcare? 
Description 
 
xv
xv
  
Men's GroupMILITARY FAMILY CONNECTIONS - Rickey PopeTuesday 6:00PMRickey Popeblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Couples GroupCouples Family nightThursday 6:30PMJared Hightjhight@churchofthecrossroads.com Edit...X
Women's GroupStretch and Tone Fitness- Deb JanoskoMonday 6:30PMDeb Janoskoblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupTHE CONVERSATION - Ethan Estes and Ben RussellTuesday 6:30PMEthan Estes and Ben Russellblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupMEN'S RUN GROUP - Jared HightMonday 6:30AMJared Hightblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Students & CollegeADULTING & JESUS - Madison CorneliusThursday 7:00PMMadison Corneliusblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneTHE BALANCED LIFE - Nelson Hight and Aaron HightWednesday 6:30PMNelson Hight and Aaron Hightblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneFaith, Fun and FellowshipSunday 6:00PMEddie and Debbie McFallsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupMEN'S THURSDAY LUNCH - Amos McFallsThursday12:00PMAmos McFallsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men and Women GroupCOUPLES HANG-OUT - Brian and Lisa DavisTuesday 6:30PMBrian & Lisa Davisblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupWednesday Night Study - Bill GiffordWednesday 6:30PMBill Giffordblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupCome Thirsty - Kathy FowlerWednesday 6:30PMKathy Fowlerblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupMEN'S SOCCER - Amos McFallsSaturday 6:00AMAmos McFallsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupJosie Killough GroupTuesday 6:30PMJosie Killoughblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupFIGHT CLUB - Alan BaileyTuesday 7:00PMAlan Baileyblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneTHE VOICE - Rob and Elizabeth WestWednesday 6:30PMRob and Elizabeth Westblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupChoose Joy -- Pam HightWednesday 6:30PMPam Hightblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneCREATE AND DECORATE - Warren and Beth RossiMonday 5:30PMWarren and Beth Rossiblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupMEN'S TUESDAY LUNCH - Donnie WaldropTuesday11:30AMDonnie Waldropblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupUNIQUE LADIES - Gail LangevinTuesday12:00PMGail Langevinblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Couples GroupGrowing Couples - Amos and Lindsey McFallsWednesday 6:30PMAmos and Lindsey McFallsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Men's GroupWednesday Men's Study - Glen FowlerWednesday 6:30AMGlen Fowlerblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupGRANDMA AND ME - Pam BeaversSaturday 4:00PMPam Beaversblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupGIRL TALK BRUNCH - Daphne NicholsSaturday11:30AMDaphne Nicholsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupWomen's Run Group - Melanie MillsMonday 5:00AMMelanie Millsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneNEXT STEPS - Donnie WaldropWednesday 6:30PMDonnie Waldropblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupVictorious EmotionsTuesday 7:00PMLexie Russelllexie@email.com Edit...X
Women's GroupSTRONG WIVES - Mayce BurroughsTuesday 6:30PMMayce Burroughsblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Open to AnyoneThe Link - Marc and Mandy CorneliusWednesday 6:30PMMarc and Mandy Corneliusblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X
Women's GroupUninvited - Kathy BestWednesday 6:30PMKathy Bestblaadavis@hotmail.com Edit...X